The IncGamers team has been reviewing games for over two decades and our commitment to you is that we play all of our reviewed games to completion before writing or publishing reviews, or arriving at a final score.

Read our full review policy.
TOTAL REVIEWS
869

PC Game Reviews

Homeworld Remastered Review

There are probably lots of games from the 90s that deserve a “remaster,” to use the term of choice these days.

24 Feb 2015 | 2 | Paul Younger

Evolve Review

Multiplayer-centric games like Evolve are a bit of a bastard to review.

16 Feb 2015 | 0 | Peter Parrish

Cities XXL Review

The teeny-tiny cities of EA’s most recent SimCity appear to have sparked an interest in the city building genre among other developers.

9 Feb 2015 | 3 | Paul Younger

Game of Thrones: Episode 2 – The Lost Lords Review

In what is now pretty much the standard IncGamers episodic game review fashion, this article will have glaring SPOILERS for Game of Thrones Episode One.

5 Feb 2015 | 1 | Peter Parrish

Apotheon Review

As even the most casual student of mythology knows, the Ancient Greek gods could be a spiteful, arrogant, and jealous bunch.

3 Feb 2015 | 4 | Peter Parrish

Life is Strange Episode 1 Review

Prior to Life is Strange, DONTNOD’s only title was Remember Me, an unremarkable third-person brawler.

30 Jan 2015 | 3 | Tim McDonald

Pix the Cat Review

I have played Pix the Cat a lot. Not so much on PC, I admit, but on a certain handheld system that shall go unnamed here.

29 Jan 2015 | Comments Off | Tim McDonald

Grey Goo Review

Petroglyph has been striving to create a new top-notch RTS for a while.

28 Jan 2015 | 5 | Paul Younger

Grim Fandango Remastered Review

“I’m not sure how players are supposed to figure that out,” says Double Fine’s Tim Schafer on the Grim Fandango Remastered commentary.

27 Jan 2015 | 2 | Peter Parrish

Citizens of Earth Review

Citizens of Earth is simultaneously an enjoyable old-school JRPG romp that made me smile more times than I can count, and a bloody-minded and aggravating slog that nearly made me throw my controller at the wall about nineteen times.

20 Jan 2015 | 2 | Tim McDonald

The Detail – Episode One: Where The Dead Lie Review

Rival Games, Finnish developers of The Detail are clearly quite fond of two things: Telltale’s brand of moral dilemma-driven interactive fiction, and harder edged cop dramas like NYPD Blue.

15 Jan 2015 | Comments Off | Peter Parrish

Metal Gear Solid: Ground Zeroes Review

Peter (Parrish): By now, I’m sure you’ve read the IncGamers port verdict for Metal Gear Solid: Ground Zeroes.

24 Dec 2014 | 3 | Peter Parrish

Elite: Dangerous Review

Before we get to the imploding heat-fusion core of this review, here’s something important to remember about Elite: Dangerous: it’s an always-online game where even the single player component requires a semi-constant connection.

16 Dec 2014 | 53 | Peter Parrish

Dragon Age: Inquisition Review

By now, you’ve probably read plenty of other reviews extolling the numerous sacred virtues of Dragon Age: Inquisition.

8 Dec 2014 | 71 | Tim McDonald

Game of Thrones: Episode One – Iron From Ice Review

Telltale’s foray into the Game of Thrones universe opens at the Red Wedding and doesn’t get much cheerier from there.

4 Dec 2014 | Comments Off | Peter Parrish

The Old City: Leviathan Review

A lot of people are going to have strong, emotional reactions The Old City: Leviathan.

3 Dec 2014 | Comments Off | Peter Parrish

Starpoint Gemini 2 Review

Starpoint Gemini 2 has been out for a while now, but it’s one of those games that I’ve been ducking in and out of since its release.

1 Dec 2014 | Comments Off | Paul Younger