Important Message for all IncGamers Readers!

From 26 May this site is no longer being updated. Why? Because we have a new home for PC gaming goodness.

The IncGamers team has now moved to PC Invasion which is all shiny and new.

If you have an IncGamers.com site account it will be active on the new site. Head there now for our welcome post.

Note: All IncGamers content will remain live on this site but the main page will change shortly.

Watch the Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare multiplayer reveal here

11 Aug 2014 by Paul Younger
Watch the Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare multiplayer reveal here

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare multiplayer

Sledgehammer are about to show off the Watch the multiplayer. Watch it live.

At 10 AM PST / 1PM EST / 6PM GMT / 7PM CET today we’ll get the first look at the multiplayer mode. Will it surprise us? Will it be amazing? These questions will be answered by watching the live stream below.

Related to this story
Register an IncGamers account to post comments or use Disqus.
You can also post via a social network.