Dirty Bomb closed beta key quick giveaway – Enter here

28 Jun 2014  by   Paul Younger
Tweet about this on Twitter6Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0

dirty bomb

This weekend Splash Damage are holding a Dirty Bomb closed beta stress test and we have a few keys to dish out.

With the closed beta now ramping up with new players and development of the FPS gathering pace, now would be a good time to check this out for yourselves.

On Saturday 28th (which is later today) between11AM PDT / 7PM GMT until 12PM PDT/8PM GMT there’s a special stress test. It’s a tight testing window but as an incentive Nexon and Splash Damage are giving away 2 Dirty Bomb skinned iPads to randomly selected winners. Worth a punt if you have an hour to spare on Saturday evening and want to try something new.

There’s only one thing you need to join the action and that’s a closed beta key. We can hopefully help a few of you out with that.

To be in with a chance to grab on of our keys just post a comment below and we’ll pick a few of you before the test starts then send you a key.

If you love team and class based shooters then this is definitely worth your attention, especially if games such as Quake Wars got your mouse fingers twitching.

 

Tweet about this on Twitter6Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0
Related to this story
Register an IncGamers account to post comments or use Disqus.
You can also post via a social network.
Game advertisements by <a href="http://www.game-advertising-online.com" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.