War of the Vikings dated for April

5 Mar 2014  by   Tim McDonald
Tweet about this on Twitter2Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0

War of the Vikings - 02

Paradox Interactive and Fatshark have announced that War of the Vikings is currently charging towards release, screaming blood oaths all the way, and it’s expected to reach its goal on 15 April.

In celebration of its impending release, there’ll be a livestream showing off the latest features of the game tonight, at 8pm CET – which, if I can Numbers correctly, is 7pm UK time or 11am PST. If you fancy having a look at that, you can do so over on Paradox’s Twitch.TV channel.

We’ve been keeping a vague eye on War of the Vikings (or War of the Hairy Horny Blood Men, as we like to call it). If you fancy knowing more about the multiplayer beard-‘em-up, you can have a look at our previews or our IncGamers Plays videos. As it’s in Early Access you can also play it right now by plonking down upwards of £15, if you’re certain that the beards within will be up to scratch.

Tweet about this on Twitter2Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0

Related to this story

Register an IncGamers account to post comments or use Disqus.
You can also post via a social network.
Game advertisements by <a href="http://www.game-advertising-online.com" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.