Important Message for all IncGamers Readers!

From 26 May this site is no longer being updated. Why? Because we have a new home for PC gaming goodness.

The IncGamers team bas now moved to PCInvasion.com which is all shiny and new.

If you have an IncGamers.com site account it will be active on the new site. Head there now for our welcome post.

Note: All IncGamers content will remain live on this site but the main page will change shortly.

Daedalic’s RPG Blackguards to release early – Today in fact

22 Jan 2014 by Paul Younger
Daedalic’s RPG Blackguards to release early – Today in fact

Blackguards

This is most unusual, Daedalic has revealed that their turn-based RPG  is releasing early. That’s right, early.

According to Daedalic development has “finished early” and so they’ve removed the release date forward to tonight (22 January) at 5 PM CET / 4 PM GMT / 8 AM PST.

Anyone who was involved in the Steam Early Access testing will find their game has automatically updated to the full version when the clock strikes the above times.

The game was delayed to 14 January last October so at least they are close to their planned rescheduled release date from last year.

Don’t forget there’s a lengthy demo available if you want to try it before taking the plunge with your hard earned cash.

Related to this story
Register an IncGamers account to post comments or use Disqus.
You can also post via a social network.