Important Message for all IncGamers Readers!

From 26 May this site is no longer being updated. Why? Because we have a new home for PC gaming goodness.

The IncGamers team bas now moved to PCInvasion.com which is all shiny and new.

If you have an IncGamers.com site account it will be active on the new site. Head there now for our welcome post.

Note: All IncGamers content will remain live on this site but the main page will change shortly.

State of Decay Breakdown DLC on PC will release today

29 Nov 2013 by Paul Younger
State of Decay Breakdown DLC on PC will release today

state of decay (5)

Following last night’s news that the Breakdown DLC might be delayed by Undead Labs due to a nasty bug, an update from Undead Labs’ Sanya Weathers says that it is now on track for release today.

A bug was found that caused the game to crash, and although Undead labs had fixed the problem, there was some doubt as to whether it could be launched on Steam today.

A further update from Undead Labs this afternoon confirms that the DLC will be released today at 10 AM PST/1 PM EST/6 PM GMT so if your’re keen to get your hands on it then keep an eye on Steam.

Peter is undertaking the review of Breakdown which we had hoped to get to you all today but due to this bug we’ve had to hold off. Expect it soon.

Related to this story
Register an IncGamers account to post comments or use Disqus.
You can also post via a social network.