Important Message for all IncGamers Readers!

From 26 May this site is no longer being updated. Why? Because we have a new home for PC gaming goodness.

The IncGamers team bas now moved to which is all shiny and new.

If you have an site account it will be active on the new site. Head there now for our welcome post.

Note: All IncGamers content will remain live on this site but the main page will change shortly.

All the Scrolls – The Elder Scrolls Anthology released

13 Sep 2013 by Paul Younger
All the Scrolls – The Elder Scrolls Anthology released

The Elder Scrolls Anthology

Bethesda are looking to get as many of the Elders Scrolls titles into gamers’ hands with the release of  today.

This bumper edition of Elder Scrolls titles has the franchise pretty much covered, and all this can be your for £49.99 which is not too bad. Most fans of the series will already have Skyrim so it really depends if you’re prepared to pay that price for the earlier games.

The Elder Scrolls Anthology includes:

  •  The Elder Scrolls Arena
  • The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind Game of the Year
    • Tribunal
    • Bloodmoon
  • §  The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Game of the Year
    • Knights of the Nine
    • Shivering Isles
  • §  The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition
    • Dawnguard
    • Hearthfire
    • Dragonborn
  • Five Physical Maps detailing the lands of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim.

Sadly the maps are not cloth so that means no extra tea towels for the kitchen.

Related to this story
Register an IncGamers account to post comments or use Disqus.
You can also post via a social network.