Important Message for all IncGamers Readers!

From 26 May this site is no longer being updated. Why? Because we have a new home for PC gaming goodness.

The IncGamers team has now moved to PC Invasion which is all shiny and new.

If you have an IncGamers.com site account it will be active on the new site. Head there now for our welcome post.

Note: All IncGamers content will remain live on this site but the main page will change shortly.

Bohemia will stream some Arma 3 beta this weekend

6 Jun 2013 by Peter Parrish
Bohemia will stream some Arma 3 beta this weekend

Arma 3

Prior to their appearance at E3, Bohemia will be streaming an hour-long look at the beta version of on 8 June. The session will start at 5.00pm UTC, which is apparently 10.00am Pacific and (I think) 6.00pm GMT.

It’ll be broadcast through twitch.tv at the following official channel.

Expect to get a look at the ‘Combined Arms Showcase,’ which will be launched when Arma 3 moves into beta, as well as a brief look at the larger island (Altis) from the game.

The developers will be doing multiple play-throughs of a new beta mission, to show off the dynamic approach to gameplay the Arma series is somewhat famous for.

Related to this story
Register an IncGamers account to post comments or use Disqus.
You can also post via a social network.