Dance Central 3 release date confirmed, 11 new tracks revealed

23 Jul 2012  by   John Robertson
Dance Central 3
Tweet about this on Twitter1Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0

Microsoft has confirmed that Dance Central 3 will be released on 16 October in North and Latin America, a 19 October launch will follow in Europe, Asia and Australia.

“More than 40 tracks” are promised, including songs from the likes of Usher, Cobra Starship and 50 Cent. Microsoft also choose today to reveal 11 new tracks, each with “authentic dance routines created by professional choreographers.”

The 11 are:

  • 2NE1 – “I Am The Best (Original Version)”
  • Alice Deejay – “Better Off Alone”
  • Backstreet Boys – “Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)”
  • J.J. Fad – “Supersonic”
  • Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz ft. Ying Yang Twins – “Get Low”
  • LMFAO – “Sexy And I Know It”
  • Los Del Rio – “Macarena (Bayside Boys Mix)”
  • Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera – “Moves Like Jagger”
  • Vanilla Ice – “Ice Ice Baby”
  • Vicki Sue Robinson – “Turn The Beat Around”
  • Village People – “Y.M.C.A.”
Related to this story
Register an IncGamers account to post comments or use Disqus.
You can also post via a social network.