Naval War: Arctic Circle live video dev chat today

8 Feb 2012 by John Robertson
The upcoming naval strategy title Naval War: Arctic Circle from developer Turbo Tape will be on show later today as the developers chat live with the viewers. Naval War: Arctic Circle takes gamers into the frozen north as nations battle r for contriol of the region's precious natural  resources. Thoda's chat will take place at the Paradox TwitchTV channel at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT.

The upcoming naval strategy title Naval War: Arctic Circle from developer Turbo Tape will be on show later today as the developers chat live with the viewers.
Naval War: Arctic Circle takes gamers into the frozen north as nations battle r for contriol of the region’s precious natural  resources.
Thoda’s chat will take place at the Paradox TwitchTV channel at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT.

Related to this story
    Register an IncGamers account to post comments or use Disqus.
    You can also post via a social network.