Important Message for all IncGamers Readers!

From 26 May this site is no longer being updated. Why? Because we have a new home for PC gaming goodness.

The IncGamers team has now moved to PC Invasion which is all shiny and new.

If you have an IncGamers.com site account it will be active on the new site. Head there now for our welcome post.

Note: All IncGamers content will remain live on this site but the main page will change shortly.

Claim your SWTOR Founders title

19 Jan 2012 by John Robertson
EA and Bioware are inviting SWTOR players to claim their Founders title which is obviously aimed at Beta testers that may not have committed to purchasing the game or players that may be thinking of cancelling accounts after the first month. To claim the title players need to...Billed at least once for an active Star Wars: The Old Republic subscription Redeemed a Star Wars: The Old Republic Game Time CodeThe codes have to be redeemed by 19 March, 2012 (12:01AM EST; Pacific: 18 March , 9:01PM PST; European: 4:01AM GMT, 5:01AM CET). The title is bound to your account and can be applied to any character. The benefits? Well you can show off in front of all the other players who have exactly the same title as you.  


EA and Bioware are inviting SWTOR players to claim their Founders title which is obviously aimed at Beta testers that may not have committed to purchasing the game or players that may be thinking of cancelling accounts after the first month.
To claim the title players need to…

Billed at least once for an active Star Wars: The Old Republic subscription
Redeemed a Star Wars: The Old Republic Game Time Code

The codes have to be redeemed by 19 March, 2012 (12:01AM EST; Pacific: 18 March , 9:01PM PST; European: 4:01AM GMT, 5:01AM CET).
The title is bound to your account and can be applied to any character. The benefits? Well you can show off in front of all the other players who have exactly the same title as you.
 

Related to this story
    Register an IncGamers account to post comments or use Disqus.
    You can also post via a social network.